NEBRA Adds Board Members
June 2, 2015

NEBRA’s board has ammended its bylaws to increase the board size to seven from five. Lauren LeClaire and Dana Prey were appointed to the two newley created open seats. With JD Bilodeau starting as our first full-time administrator, we felt we needed more resources to back up his efforts. NEBRA’s board now consists of LeClaire, Prey, Diane Fortini, Paul Boudreau, John Laupheimer, Jim Smith and Steve Weller.