Notice and Agenda of NEBRA’s Annual Meeting
December 19, 2017


Date and Time: January 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Place: Phone Conference Call – 1-712-775-8912 pin 864550

All current members must renew before the meeting and are eligible to vote. New members must join 30 days prior to the meeting. See NEBRA By-Laws.
New members may renew by Bikereg or by mail:
c/o James Smith
75 Stanford St., Apt 2(B)
South Portland, ME 14106

Membership is $30

Voting membership is limited to USAC clubs and Race Directors.

Voting by proxy is encouraged if members are unable to participate. A web voting facility will be provided.


1) Call to order
2) President’s Report
3) Treasurer’s Report
4) Election of Directors to the seats currently held by Dave Hoyle, Lauren LeClair, and Colin Reuter
5) Other Business
6) Close

Note: President’s and Treasurer’s Report will be emailed to members for prior review.

All three current board members, Dave Hoyle, Lauren LeClaire, and Colin Reuter, are running for re-election. In addition, Erin Faccone is running. Additional nominations and candidate statements are due 1/15/18.

We will be setting up a voting site for members to vote either before the annual meeting or during the meeting. More details to follow.

2018 Candidate Statements
Erin Faccone Candidate Statement
David Hoyle Candidate Statement
Lauren LeClaire Candidate Statement
Colin Reuter Candidate Statement